Apply
Call Us: 1-800-411-7590

Watford City

 

 

Stef Russell
stefr@dakotawestcu.org
NMLS# 411843

Dennis Keller
dennisk@dakotawestcu.org
NMLS# 793332

TJ Brown
tjbrown@dakotawestcu.org

 

Mohall

   

Melissa Hagen
melissah@dakotawestcu.org
NMLS# 1215833

Bonnie Locken
bonniel@dakotawestcu.org

 

 

Washburn

   

Jayne Pochant
jaynep@dakotawestcu.org
NMLS# 411844

Jeff Breinholt
jeffb@dakotawestcu.org

Matt Meier
matthewm@dakotawestcu.org

 

Bowman

   

Cory Blaser
coryb@dakotawestcu.org

Deidre Mack
deidrem@dakotawestcu.org

Norton Walker
nortonw@dakotawestcu.org

 

Grenora 

Lindsey Sorenson
lindseys@dakotawestcu.org

 

New England 

Todd Hickel
toddh@dakotawestcu.org

 

Dakota West Credit Union NMLS# 410741